Tasty Buttered Toast

Quips and Quandaries from a re-employed house husband

What’s In A Name?

Sometimes it the simple things in life that can make a world of difference to those who need a little bright spot in their lives. I thought I would surprise my wonderful wife with her very own domain name for her blog. http://www.sluiternation.com is now part of the world wide web. She’s been super geeked about it ever since I let her know of my little purchase.
Well it went live tonight and she has been glowing ever since. To quote my wonderful wife “…some guys buy their wives flowers. some jewelry. mine buys me my own domain. and i squealed like a little girl.”

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “What’s In A Name?

  1. you are the best, honey! THE BEST!

Leave a Reply

