Tasty Buttered Toast

Quips and Quandaries from a re-employed house husband

Garlic Salt

I was at enjoying the delicious smells of my grill this afternoon the realization that garlic salt is quite possibly one of the greatest seasonings one can use when cooking over open flame.  It can be used on any number of items and the end result is fantastic. I used it on some hamburger patties this afternoon, but I highly suggest that you give it a shot on some hot dogs the next time you fire it up.

I realize this isn’t much of a post, but I felt it necessary to share.  🙂

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

