Tasty Buttered Toast

Quips and Quandaries from a re-employed house husband

Thumbing My Way

This past week I had the pleasure of guest posting at a little blog most of you have heard of called Sluiter Nation.  I was a Sluiter Nation Recruit, and I have to say, it was a fantastic experience.

If you haven’t heard about a Sluiter Nation Recruit, you can check it out here, and while you’re there, why not check out my post.  🙂

That post, in it’s most basic of topics, was a joy to write.  Not only was it fun for me to try to create something worthwhile for Kate’s HUGE readership to consume, but it sparked a renewed enjoyment of putting together a post, flushing out what it is that I want to say, and trying to say it the right way.

The comments were so supportive and genuine, it reminded me how much I enjoy writing and commenting when I have a chance to read your writings.  I will make a pledge to return the favor of your readership and make a presence known on your blogs as well, so let me know when you’re here and where I can find you.

That being said, I’m going to do my best to post at least once per week… probably on Sunday or Monday, in hopes that my writing skills improve, and that you special few who check out my blog will have new posts to read on a more regular basis.

Until next week…

Single Post Navigation

3 thoughts on “Thumbing My Way

  1. looking forward to it man.

  2. Sounds good!
    Also? Your header makes me hungry.
    Just saying.

  3. Rock on Mr. Man. Rock on.

Leave a Reply

